Testimonials

Grace S., June 4, 2024

“Everyone I spoke or worked with at H&F was so kind, patient, and understanding. They explained every step and helped so much with my case. I highly recommend!”

Courtney R., April 30, 2024

“The whole Hicks & Funfsinn experience was great! The office was so helpful and checked on me weekly. Langdon was wonderful! She instantly felt like a friend and made me feel at ease as I was hesitant to hire a lawyer since my injury wasn’t major. She handled everything from the first claim to the doctor bills! This was a HUGE help since I was the caregiver to my husband who had cancer at the time, and I did not have extra time to handle those things. On top of that, she negotiated a much better settlement from the insurance company than I anticipated. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family!”

Lee O., April 15, 2024

“When you’re standing alone at a crossroad with no idea of what to do or where to turn, H&F was there to help. Having a caring person like Langdon there to help guide me through the daunting process … well, that’s a different level of peace! Thankful for them.”

Amanda E., April 12, 2024

“I am beyond pleased with my experience working with Langdon Worley, on my hit and run case. I was impressed with her swift responses, and professionalism. After the first day Langdon took over my case and contacted me I knew I was going to be okay. My case was challenging to say the least but, Langdon fought hard for me and was not going to give up. Langdon is highly skilled and exhibits vesting in her clients that put my mind to ease. Without hesitation I give Langdon Worley my highest recommendation. If ever needed in the future I wont have to search for anyone because, I know I can call Langdon, and she will be all over it. Not just a great lawyer but a great person!”

Mary Beth W., March 21, 2024

“My experience was great from the minute I called. Stephanie walked me through everything and was very helpful. The whole staff is amazing and I am very happy and grateful for my outcome. Thanks for everything!”

Dylan J., March 21, 2024

“Casey with H&F was awesome and made the whole process very easy. I can’t thank H&F enough!”

Marilyn M., February 26, 2024

“Every person I have dealt with at H&F have been courteous and kind. I’ve had complete confidence in the firm and would definitely call them again if the need arises. Thank you for representing me, Josh and your team.”

Bobby N., February 9, 2024

“Hicks & Funfsinn law firm did an awesome job with my case. They stayed in contact with me throughout the process.”

Austin P., February 2, 2024

“Mitch was a great person to have on my side. If I called he answered or called back as soon as he could. All questions answered and all problems taken care of.”

Sydney W., January 26, 2024

“Hicks and Funfsinn was the best choice I could have made to handle my lawsuit. They were incredibly helpful and transparent throughout the whole process and kept me updated every step along the way.”

Serina R., December 6, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn always showed concern for our recovery and not just theirs in this case. The professionalism and the thorough way in which it was handled really showed throughout the case. Thanks again for your efforts and would definitely use you all again in the future.”

Maggie H., December 4, 2023:

“I am so pleased with my experience. Hicks & Funfsinn kept me well informed throughout my process and answered any questions I had. I will definitely refer them and use them again if I ever need to.”

Juliet R., November 30, 2023

“Thank you Hicks & Funfsinn (Lexington, KY)! Greg met me at my residence shortly after my slip & fall accident in January 2022. Greg’s expertise, professionalism, and honest concern for my well being is the reason I retained HF to represent me. Throughout the process Greg to Cayla to Langdon I always felt informed and appreciated. Langdon inherited my case during litigation and I highly recommend Langdon and HF. The staff, paralegal, and everyone behind the case was always kind, thoughtful and experienced. Thank you all.”

Audreonna L., November 29, 2023

“This process was like none other I’ve experienced before. This firm made things easy for me in a period of chaos. I appreciate their patience and kindness in a time when I needed it the absolute most. May God bless you all.”

Rene M., November 20, 2023

“Greg was amazing to work with! Communication was always seamless and I would choose to work with them again.”

Lindsay B., October 30, 2023

“Everyone was very easy to communicate with and very helpful. When an accident happens it’s never a happy time but this firm made it much more manageable.”

Daryl F., October 12, 2023:

“My experience with Hicks & Funfsinn has been great. My wife and I did research on Attorneys and when we spoke to them face to face and the honesty of this law firm sold us. I will definitely recommend this law firm to anyone. Thank you all for your help and support.”

Tabitha G., September 13, 2023

 “Hicks & Funfsinn were great with handling my case. They went above and beyond to get as much as they could for my settlement. Always so nice and I appreciate everything they did for me!”

David O., August 30, 2023

“Greg was amazing. He did his best to bring good to a horrible situation!”

Michelle F., August 18, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn is absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond to help in a time of need. Always on top of their game! And they are in Kentucky not Florida.”

Kevin C., August 16, 2023

“Great job handling my case. Everyone was always super nice and friendly. Received my settlement in a timely fashion. Thank you.”

Cindy D., August 8, 2023

“The personal attention I received from H&F made me feel as if I was their only client. They diligently worked to get me the maximum amount for my case. I am forever grateful.”

Cathy M., August 4, 2023

“Thankful that Hicks & Funfsinn took the time to answer my questions and worked to get the best possible outcome for me. I would refer them to anyone needing the assistance of a lawyer.”

Jeanine F., August 3, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn took good care of me from day one when I spoke with a lady over the phone. It can be stressful when you’re in a car accident and you don’t know where to turn to. But having lawyers that care on your side makes everything easy. Thank you so much for your help. Stay blessed.”

Connie G., August 3, 2023:

“Very pleased with the service. Would recommend to anyone.”

Gordon T., July 21, 2023

“I was concerned about my wife when another driver pulled out in front of us. Hicks & Funfsinn made sure she was taken care of and made sure everything was paid.”

Dianna M., July 19, 2023

 “Completely represents excellent communication, follow-up, and follow thru. I would recommend this firm to anyone!!”

Breanna W., July 10, 2023

 “Hicks & Funfsinn handled our case very well. We had no worries during the time.”

Elizabeth M., June 26, 2023

“When involved in an auto accident, I reached out to Hicks & Funfsinn for legal assistance. They advocated on my behalf to reach a settlement. The process was seamless. The staff were helpful and courteous.”

Sharone R., June 16, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn is a wonderful firm to work with. They stepped right in and took over my legal needs. Everyone was friendly and a joy to work with. I will consider them for any of my legal needs. I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work. Thanks Hicks & Funfsinn.”

Deborah R., May 26, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn, PLLC is the best law firm ever. They work hard to get you what you deserve. I will not use any other firm.”

Thomas T., May 23, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn was extremely helpful. It was a very scary stressful situation and they made the process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Hicks & Funfsinn.”

Alex M., May 22, 2023

“I had an excellent experience with Hicks & Funfsinn from start to finish. Highly recommend!”

Paula Y., May 17, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn treated me like I was the most important client to them. They have went beyond what I was expecting and I will recommend this firm to all my family and friends, and I will use myself in future need.”

Amanda P., May 16, 2023

“I am very thankful for everything. I can really tell you are here for your client’s best interests.”

Samantha J., May 15, 2023

“Working with Hicks & Funfsinn was effortless. They were excellent at walking me through the process and keeping me updated on my claim.”

Anthony S., May 16, 2023

“I never wanted my situation to end up in litigation but when it became evident that it would, I called 3 different law firms before I decided to go with Hicks & Funfsinn. I’m glad I did. I got $8,000 more than I expected and they couldn’t have treated me nicer.”

Michelle E., May 15, 2023

“Everyone was very friendly. Very helpful. Every time I needed help or had a question I felt comfortable enough to call the office and got assistance.”

Faith C., May 3, 2023

“This was my first time contacting a law office to assist with my fall incident and injury. Everyone within this office was very helpful and informative. I really appreciate the care and concern – and end result overall! Thanks so much!”

Shawn W., April 20, 2023

“It was a pleasure working with H&F. They are very welcoming and walk you through each step of the process. They keep you up to date each step of the way and over communicate so nothing is missed. 100% recommend them.”

Steven S., April 13, 2023

“Great, kind & professional service. No complaints or regrets. Totally professional & smart.”

Stephanie C., April 12, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn not only helped with my case, but they showed integrity, honesty, and hard work ethic. My experience with this firm was nothing short of excellent. I couldn’t recommend better people to handle a case!”

James C., April 11, 2023

“Very professional and transparent. I’m very satisfied with my experience. Will tell friends + family about H&F.”

Brandi L., March 31, 2023

“I was very pleased with everyone I worked with on my case. They were courteous, polite, and consistent with any info I needed, and I never needed to call to see the standings of my case. I wholeheartedly recommend this law firm!”

Jordan T., March 30, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn made the process so easy and took care of everything!”

Tyler H., March 27, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn were absolutely amazing for my case! They were always available and helpful and treated me like a person, not just another case! Highly recommend!”

Erica B., March 23, 2023:

“Very pleased with how everyone at Hicks & Funfsinn handled everything. Answered every question I had almost immediately. Overall very satisfied.”

Jason M., March 22, 2023

“Cases take time, but I can assure you that Hicks & Funfsinn will help you at every step in your case. They were incredible and pursued my case with such tact and excellence!”

Shareka S., March 20, 2023

“Services were great, they really do care. Really try to get the max!”

Melinda H., March 13, 2023

“H&F are willing to go to bat for you! Every single person on staff is friendly and they really take the time to listen. I hope I’m never in another car accident, but if I am, I know who to call.”

Melissa L., March 2, 2023

“Fantastic staff & experience! Highly recommend.”

Sherry M., February 28, 2023

“Hicks and Funfsinn, PLLC has been there for me throughout this experience. They have taken care of everything I needed and guided me with exceptional service! I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Hicks and Funfsinn!”

Angela B., February 27, 2023:

“I am very satisfied with this firm, they handled my case professionally. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs representation.”

Pamela T., February 7, 2023

“Great Law Firm! Very professional and thorough in their work. They explain everything along the process. They have kept me updated and informed at all times. I liked everyone. They are very kind and great to handle any case. I hope I don’t need to settle another case, but if I do – I would use Hicks & Funfsinn again. Thank you.”

Katherine T., February 3, 2023

“Hicks & Funfsinn has been amazing to work with since day 1. They have been thorough, honest, compassionate & determined for the entire year duration of my case. Communication has been excellent from everyone at their firm which is much appreciated. I most definitely highly recommend & am grateful for their services!”

Alyssa G., February 2, 2023

“Thank you for everything and walking us through the process, keeping us updated, and answering all of our questions. We are very thankful!”

Sarah H., January 19, 2023

“I worked with Greg on my case after a car accident settlement left me feeling frustrated. He validated my feelings and helped me bring closure and get the compensation to help with the aftermath of the accident. His whole office has been great and supportive to work with!”

Darrell H., March 11, 2022

“Hicks & Funfsinn did an outstanding job with our case even with the obstacles that Covid-19 provided.”

Sheila F., March 11, 2022

“Our accident occurred in 2020 just before the Covid-19 Pandemic struck. Hicks & Funfsinn got us the money we deserved during a trying time. I am above satisfied with the firm and Kenny’s work on my case.”

Lea W., March 11, 2022

“Hicks & Funfsinn made the whole process easier. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this firm!”

Lauren L., February 23, 2022

“Cayla, Greg, and Josh did an excellent job with my case. Everyone at their firm was very kind and helpful. My attorneys provided guidance and always honored my wishes regarding what action to take. The result was a settlement I was very happy with! Highly recommend this team!”

McCall C., February 21, 2022

“Amazing people, amazing firm, and amazing results!!! 10/10 recommend!”

Karl T., February 17, 2022

“I really appreciate you all for all your help. Thanks for taking my case and resolving the problem.”

Michael C., February 9, 2022

“This law firm was very kind and expedient with us and my case. I was very surprised and appreciative of the results. I was not expecting this amount would ever be possible for my case. I would definitely refer them to everyone.”

Patrick O., January 27, 2022

“Everyone was very helpful through the entire process. The process went quicker than expected. Pretty pain-free experience, total transparency, and honesty.”

Gary H., January 26, 2022

“I was pleased with the professionalism and care that all the staff treated me. My concerns and questions were answered and treated with urgency and honesty. I was pleased with the outcome and results as they were predicted.”

Peyton K., November 22, 2021

“For the past 3 years I’ve worked with Hicks & Funfsinn and for the past 3 years they’ve gone beyond my expectations continuously. I cannot thank them enough for everything they’ve done for me.”

Agustin C., October 28, 2021

“I liked the way I was treated. It was an experience that made me feel my case was in good hands. Thank you all.”

Lizeth C., October 28, 2021

“Service at Hicks & Funfsinn was great! They were very friendly and kept me informed throughout my case. I would highly recommend and if I were in another accident I would hire them!”

Florentino V., October 28, 2021

“They are good attorneys. Good services. Everything was timely and explained clearly.”

Dafidi A., October 25, 2021

“Hicks & Funfsinn was completely and utterly thorough in the handling and completion of my case. I would recommend anyone to them.”

Greta E., September 15, 2021

“They were always very available when I had questions, helped me with paperwork or any questions and concerns. I highly recommend them!!”

Jessica B., August 11, 2021

“Everyone was very professional. They made the process smooth and easy.”

Dakota W., August 4, 2021

“Fast and efficient. Great service and easy to get in contact with when needed.”

Joni N., July 6, 2021

“Hicks & Funfsinn made a really long and frustrating ordeal very simple and easy for me. They always made sure my questions were answered and I understood everything that was happening. Also Kenny rules. Highly recommended.”

Jennifer S., June 24, 2021

“Hicks & Funfsinn is a great law firm. They make you feel comfortable and keep you informed of the entire process step by step. Kenny never made me feel like I was bothering him when I asked a lot of questions. They also fully prepared me for my deposition. I would recommend them to any family or friends in similar situations.”

Tomomi Y., June 21, 2021

“I am very satisfied with the result from your firm. Without your help and professional support, it was difficult to understand the process. You explained everything in a very understandable way and I am very satisfied. Thank you!”

Matthew F. Jr., June 21, 2021

“Greg is awesome! He was very responsive when it came down to communicating. Made me feel like we were friends for years! I will recommend him to anyone! Thank you so much!”

Aleeya B., May 27, 2021

“Where do I even start? From the day I walked into the office for my first meeting with Josh & Greg I was so nervous but they made my first experience a great one. When I left I knew they had my back and that I had made the right decision. It has been a journey! One I would not have wanted to go through with any other law firm. They were respectful and considerate and compassionate and definitely Honest and Fearless!!!! Thank you and God bless!! Whewww Cayla what can I say thank you thank you and thank you!!!! You are so honest and compassionate and knowledgeable. A little pit bull in a skirt. You are truly amazing and I appreciate everything you have done it has been a journey and I’m glad you were right there every step of the way!! God bless & thank you again!!!❤️🙏🏾”

Merdi B., May 14, 2021

“Kenny was so great to work with. I can say my favorite part was when he broke down to me in plain English all the things he was doing for me and my mother. He was very patient with us and our many questions. Thank you.”

Aminu M., May 14, 2021

“Everything went smoothly. Always there to assist you and answer any question. A very hardworking team!”

Vance D., May 7, 2021

“Kenny Human at Hicks & Funfsinn provided excellent service and information for my case. His knowledge and expertise was top-notch!”

Serena B., May 5, 2021

“This was the most pleasant experience that could have been from a wreck. Answered texts, calls etc. You guys are wonderful. Thank you so much for everything.”

Ashley S., April 29, 2021

“I recommend Hicks & Funfsinn to anyone who needs their case done right and fair. They did an excellent job and worked hard for myself and my friend. Thanks so much!”

Lashonda H., April 28, 2021

“I am very happy with my settlement and going with Hicks & Funfsinn. I was given their information from a friend who has used them before. The staff is very friendly and warm welcoming. Going into this totally blindsided they walked me through every step. I greatly appreciate everything they did for me.”

Chad E., April 26, 2021

“I would highly recommend this place to others. Overly exceeded expectations, friendly and got the job done quickly and efficiently.”

Tanina W., April 21, 2021

“In the past I’ve dealt with big name lawyers that put the insurance company before me. This time I hired Hicks & Funfsinn AND GOT THE RESULTS I WAS SATISFIED WITH! They made sure to put my needs 1st and got the settlement I was happy with! Thank you all!”

Nicholas H., April 20, 2021

“Hicks & Funfsinn do great work. Would highly recommend.”

Gerti W., April 19, 2021

“If you are looking for great personal injury lawyers please look no further. They are professional, attentive, and are great advocates! I ask a lot of questions and Greg made sure to answer them all. They are efficient without losing their attention to detail. I had the best experience that I have ever had with lawyers.”

Jeanette S., April 19, 2021

“I would like to thank Hicks & Funfsinn Attorneys for their persistence and outstanding work with my case. They kept me informed step by step throughout the process and fought for all that/the max allowed to me without standing down. I appreciate and would highly recommend their services to others.”

Patricia J., April 5, 2021

“The firm was great. Very professional in handling all paperwork for me and phone calls and sending out information and data to all that was involved.”

Kayla L., March 19, 2021

“Hicks and Funfsinn did a great job on my case. Everything was done in a timely manner and they were very friendly and personable.”

Ivan L., March 18, 2021

“Could not be more satisfied with my representation. Always kept informed. Would not consider going anywhere else.”

Greg L., March 11, 2021

“A very positive experience in a tough time. Very professional. Would highly recommend.”

Stacy P., March 8, 2021

“I’m very satisfied with Hicks & Funfsinn. Everything was fast and wonderful. The communication was great. I had a wonderful experience.”

Lee O., February 1, 2021

“Hicks & Funfsinn did an amazing job helping me. They are a very honest and upfront firm. They went out of their way to get me the best settlement. They were always there to answer any questions we had without hesitation.”

Bobbi B., January 19, 2021

“Hicks & Funfsinn is honest, trustworthy and totally transparent in their dealings. No one will work harder for you and your family on your case.”

Tonya R., January 15, 2021

“Greg and the staff were very friendly and professional to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!”

Edwin C., January 6, 2021

“Very helpful with my case. They were swift on answering all my calls and any questions we had.”

Joanna R., December 23, 2020

“A bunch of great people. If I had any questions they responded quickly. They truly care about their clients. Thanks :)”

Stacy B., December 18, 2020

“They did a great job. Great people.”

Christine K., December 15, 2020

“Hicks and Funfsinn were amazing to work with! They were responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.”

Don J., December 14, 2020

“Hicks & Funfsinn did a great job for me and my family. I will always be grateful to them. May God continue to bless them.”

Shawn P., December 11, 2020

“A very honest and forthright company. They have done everything they could to get me the most.”

Travis H., December 2, 2020

“Great people to represent you and your case. Recovered 10x the amount of money offered. Clear and transparent. Will definitely be back in the future. Highly recommend for anyone.”

Drew J., December 2, 2020

“Greg and the team of lawyers at Hicks & Funfsinn were spectacular. Easy to talk to, great communicators, and I definitely felt important. Thank you!”

Donna M., November 28, 2020

“Thank you so much for all your help. All my bills and problems you solved helped me make it through a rough time. When I left a message you returned my call immediately, I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thank you – Thank you – Thank you.”

Jeff T., November 24, 2020

“Everyone very friendly and kept me informed of my case.”

Judith W., November 10, 2020

“I tried many attorneys before contacting this firm and they immediately said the firm would thankfully take my case. I was relieved of so much stress at that time. I am also thankful about the successful outcome of my case.”

Brian W., November 5, 2020

“Very friendly. Very good at their jobs. Never keep you guessing. Awesome firm. Highly recommend!”

Kim Y., October 23, 2020

“My husband and I could not have had a better firm representing us. They are quick, precise and practice continued updating.”

Jerry M., October 12, 2020

“Greg was amazing. Stayed on top of my case and took a huge burden off me and my family. Would recommend to any and everyone!”

Sarah D., October 4, 2020

“Greg did such a great job with my case! Kept me in the loop of everything and was definitely honest and fearless! I highly recommend Hicks & Funfsinn!”

Elvis E., September 30, 2020:

“They are super helpful. They walked us through the whole process. I did not know where to begin, but they simplified and explained everything. We will turn to H&F for all our attorney needs. They are part of our family now.”

Scott G., September 3, 2020:

“I would refer anyone to this office. Extremely great with our case. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to me throughout the process. Crystal answered any and all questions I had. Thanks for everything!”

Kristen G., September 3, 2020

“This company is great to work with! They care about you as a person and try to help as much as they can. Going through this process I didn’t have to worry and stress about the details, they took care of everything. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs it!”

Deborah R., August 28, 2020

“Hicks & Funfsinn are the best. They go above and beyond to help you. They answer any and all questions and are very patient. I would recommend them highly.”

Rhonda M., August 27, 2020

“Everyone on staff are very friendly. They answered all questions I had and were very knowledgeable.”

Jaisa H., August 20, 2020

“I am very thankful & pleased with how Kenny handled my case. Both Kenny & Kim were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.”

April F., August 10, 2020

“Greg did an awesome job for us! He went above & beyond to settle this for us in a timely manner. We appreciate all his help! Thank you!”

Lake M., August 6, 2020

“I received excellent representation. My case was handled thoroughly and in a timely manner. Hicks & Funfsinn was awesome. I would recommend them to anyone needing legal help.”

Joanna G., August 3, 2020

“I am so grateful for all of you. How the Lord move in all of you during this time. You all are great people. Thank God for all of you. I will recommend others to you meaning I will tell others a great job you have done. My family love you all much won’t never forget. Love Momma Joanna”

Brenda C., August 3, 2020

“I am very impressed with their service, I totally trusted them in every decision they made. Fair & honest. I highly recommend them. Awesome!”

Lenore C., August 3, 2020

“Hicks & Funfsinn provided us with very helpful and friendly service. They were very welcoming.”

Steve L., July 14, 2020

“A job well done. Would use them again.”

Holly F., July 13, 2020

“From our first meeting we felt complete confidence in these attorneys. Professional but down-to-earth. They did a great job! Would definitely recommend!”

Olga M., July 8, 2020

“Kenny, Greg and the entire firm were very responsive and helpful. I had to change representation after another firm failed to take much of any action almost two years after my accident! Hicks & Funfsinn was able to settle my case within a few months! Highly recommend!”

Audrey T., June 24, 2020

“I mostly dealt with Kenny and Kimberly. Both were fantastic. Kenny maintained patience and professional answering all my questions and dealing with all my crazy.”

Hance M., June 17, 2020

“Greg and Stephanie were awesome throughout the process, which was very swift. They did all they said they would do when I first came in to talk with them about my case.”

Terry M., June 5, 2020

“Greg is the best, without his help we would not have had a good recovery. Always there to help, answer phone calls and questions. I will recommend Hicks & Funfsinn to anyone I know. They are great caring people. Thank you”

Beth E., May 29, 2020

“Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication. Thanks also for always being available.”

Lucas E., May 29, 2020

“Very good, straight to the point and reliable. Also trustworthy of their word.”

James K., May 19, 2020

“Everything was simple, upfront and easy to handle from the start. What would normally be expected to be a challenging situation to deal with was handled very efficiently and every step was explained thoroughly which greatly reduced anxiety. If such services are needed again I will not even bother looking elsewhere and return.”

Brita S., May 12, 2020

“I had a very good experience with Hicks & Funfsinn. They were very professional, timely, and courteous during a difficult period. They took the enormous headache of being involved in an accident off my plate, and I’m grateful.”

Erik M., May 6, 2020

“After my accident, I didn’t think anything could be done until I came here and they resolved my case quickly and easily, winning me a good amount. I recommend them. They are great lawyers and are very attentive. Thank you Hicks & Funfsinn for resolving my case. God bless you.”

Amado P., May 5, 2020

“Good work, kind people. All very responsible, thank you.”

Briseida P., May 5, 2020

“Very professional and friendly.”

Charles B., May 1, 2020

“Did a great job. No surprises. Greg is a man of his word. I thank him and his staff for all their help. Class act!”

Dariyon W., April 30, 2020

“Very satisfied with the result of my case because they were very nice with awesome attitudes & felt like family such as staying by my side, helping me, while cooperating with me & didn’t ever complain. I could’ve not gotten any money but they made sure to never give up faith & helped me all the way to the finish. I am blessed and grateful to have them.”

Robert B., April 28, 2020

“Worked with them after being involved in accident. Very helpful to me. Rate AAAA+. Thanks”

Edwin L., April 22, 2020

“Thanks for your help, you are the best! Thanks for everything and doing an awesome job.”

Helen D., April 10, 2020

“Hicks & Funfsinn was there when no one else was. It was a struggle to get answers to my injury and they helped point me in the right direction. They also made the whole claim process smooth and thorough. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Great people!”

Riesa D., April 10, 2020

“I want to state my appreciation for Hicks & Funfsinn, as I was so thankful to have such a competent firm handling my case and settlement. I’m sure in the legal world my case was fairly run of the mill. I was in a car accident and the at-fault driver’s insurance denied my medical claims. When deciding upon a lawyer I wanted someone that was local so I could meet with them face to face regarding my case. This was very important to me. I also wanted someone that inspired confidence in me that they are capable and professional attorneys. I felt very comfortable from our very first phone consultation and in person meeting. Greg and Josh are consummate professionals, they know the insurance law space exceedingly well. I do not have a moment’s regret hiring them. They explained how my case would be handled, answered all my questions, and kept me informed as my case progressed. They worked to get the best result possible for my case, better even than I had hoped. If you are looking for accomplished, knowledgeable, honest attorneys, look no further. They are experienced, exceptionally capable, and easy to work with. I very highly recommend them.”

Darian D., March 28, 2020

“The firm Hicks & Funfsinn has been very helpful throughout this process. I have learned a lot through the process and I am happy with the results.”

Sarai R., March 6, 2020

“First of all when I came here I didn’t know anything. They oriented me throughout the whole process. Always following up with me and my medical appointments and in general. Great service, friendly and excellent professionals.”

Photo of Sarai R. with attorney Funfshinn

Anthony T., March 6, 2020:

“Thanks for all of your guys’ help! Words can’t express how I feel about the work done.”

Photo of Anthony T. with attorney Funfsinn

Jeff H., March 4, 2020

“We were extremely impressed with Greg’s work on our case. His guidance, network of capable professionals, and dogged determination helped us through a difficult legal process and assured that at the end we were satisfied with the result. Hicks and Funfsinn brought high-level skill to our case and gave us the attention it deserved despite all their other responsibilities. I couldn’t possibly recommend them enough.”

Cayla M., February 27, 2020

“After being in my first car accident and speaking with family/friends I knew I needed an attorney. After speaking and meeting Greg, I knew I was going to be taken care of by someone who seemed to care about what I was going through. Greg continually checked up on me throughout the duration of my case and that personal touch mattered to me! Thanks again for your help!”

Richie H., February 27, 2020

“Greg was invaluable to my family during a very trying time. Having someone we trusted helped us make sense of everything going on and helped us navigate what came our way. I believe Greg was genuinely concerned in seeing justice found in our case.”

Ashley P., February 26, 2020

“Hicks & Funfsinn are dedicated to helping their clients. They helped me and my son after we were in accident and they fought for us to obtain a rental vehicle and insisted the responsible party pay. My accident wasn’t your standard car wreck. They helped me find adequate medical treatment and helped me secure a settlement. They fight for their clients, have their best interest in mind. Stephanie, Greg and the rest of the staff are amazing. Also they are from Kentucky. I hope I don’t find myself in a similar situation in the future, but if so I know who to call.”

Mike D., February 17, 2020

“Greg and his team were very helpful through the entire process. I felt my best interest were first in their minds and they pushed to get me fairly compensated. I hope I do not need an attorney again but would pick them again in a heartbeat. I appreciate all they did for my family and me.”

Joshua S, February 14, 2020

“From the moment of the accident it was an easy, professional process. I never worried about anything and was well informed along the way. Great team and great people!”

Timothy T., February 14, 2020

“Overall very happy with the outcome of my case. Communication was great throughout the process, Greg made sure I was updated and understood what was going on. I would recommend to a family member or friend.”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn with Timothy T.

David D., December 27, 2019

“Came in skeptical of the firm, but my friend strongly recommended them. Josh and Greg were very warm and accommodating, made the process easy to understand. They were open to my ‘in process’ questions and answered within 24 hours. Very satisfied overall, great people!”

Ashley H., December 26, 2019

Hicks & Funfsinn, PLLC, is overall the best. Greg kept me posted on my case. Never put me on the back burner. Overall highly satisfied with my results thank you all so much.”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn with Maria U.

Maria U., December 9, 2019

“I Maria U. recommend Hicks & Funfsinn, PLLC, for their fair work and because they treat you like a person not like a corporate company and are very caring. I am very happy!”

Photo of Dio P. with attorney Funfsinn

Dio P., December 4, 2019

“Greg is one of the hardest working + most genuine lawyers I have ever met. The professionalism, persistence, and communication were on the highest level. Couldn’t have asked for better representation.”

Photo of Teresa C., attorney Funfsinn and client

Teresa C., November 8, 2019

“I’m so satisfied with the results!!! I’ve recommended you all to everyone I know. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”

Ethel P., November 8, 2019

“I’m very grateful for ! You guys are great!”

Jennifer Y., October 24, 2019

“Very pleased with professionalism and attention to my case. Team was dedicated to fighting for the best result possible.”

Troy M., October 23, 2019

“Great service. Would respond and answer all questions or concerns. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of an accident attorney.”

Ana T., October 4, 2019

“Si estoy satisfactia con el servicio muchas gracias.” “yes, I am satisfied with the service. Thank you very much.”

Sylvia J., October 2, 2019

“With this being my second settlement with , I can’t say much has changed. Hassle-free, worry-free, & super fast results. I will come back again & again.”

James W., October 1, 2019

“Very pleased with the service. Very professional and quick results. I would recommend them to anyone.”

Natalie S., September 25, 2019

“The experience was quick! Greg made sure to check in on me throughout my treatment and made the process go so smoothly!”

Angela S., September 11, 2019

“All interactions were professional and staff are extremely courteous. I highly recommend .”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn with Phyllis P.

Phyllis P., September 9, 2019

“I would recommend , as a great firm. I would rate them a 15 out of a possible 10 and ‘to heaven and back.’ Greg Funfsinn and Josh Hicks were so nice to come to my house and Stephanie was so nice and understanding and listened to my troubles on my bad days. I will always be in their cheerleading section.”

Sharon R., September 3, 2019

I have appreciated the concern, kindness and professionalism throughout the process. I would certainly refer to family members, friends and people I work with. Thank you.”

Lynn P., August 14, 2019

“The staff was very professional at every step of the process. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and I will definitely recommend them.”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn and Cody R.

Cody R., August 7, 2019:

“I thought that Josh and Greg plus his team handled everything perfectly. Took care of all of my needs so I could focus on treatment. Wonderful job!”

Photo of Jacob T. with the attorneys of Hicks and Funfsinn

Jacob T., August 6, 2019

“Literally can’t say enough to do justice. Completely surpassed all expectations. So professional and punctual. If I had any questions they were immediately answered. All of my medical bills were paid in full. As well as got 10 times as much as I was expecting for pain and suffering. The process was completely painless. Fast, stayed out of court. 100% satisfied.”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn and Chardoney C.

Chardoney C., August 6, 2019

“My overall experience with , has been amazing. They are friendly and very efficient. I’m super satisfied with my outcome. I rate 5 ⭐ quality.”

Photo of Latonya H. with attorney Hicks

Latonya H., August 3, 2019

“I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to you for all the care and concern you have shown me, and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in our favor. If it weren’t for your analytical skills and knowledge the matter wouldn’t have been settled by now. Thanks once again for your legal advice, time, and efforts. Team work… makes the dream work!”

Photo of Jessalyne A. with attorney Funfsinn

Jessalyne A., July 26, 2019

“I highly recommend . I worked with Greg Funfsinn mostly. He was very consistent with checking in on me. Always kept me up to date, and always followed up with me before making any decision. Great people! Thanks Greg!!”

Photo of Vernon R. with attorney Funfsinn

Vernon R., July 16, 2019

“I enjoyed working with them. Easy to talk to and easy to get in touch with. If I need them again I will call.”

Photo of Christine C. and attorney Funfsinn

Christine C., July 16, 2019

“Greg is extremely knowledgeable in the field of personal injury law and treats you as an individual. I would not hesitate to hire Greg and josh if you are needing legal help. Very open and honest and responds to texts and emails in a timely manner. He did a great job for me and I am very pleased with the results.”

C. Anderson, July 15, 2019

“Very professional team and would absolutely recommend.”

Photo of Ryan W. with attorney Funfsinn 

Ryan W., July 3, 2019

“Very personal, good communication, and answered all my questions. Transparent with everything. Highly recommend.”

Melanie B., June 28, 2019

, is a professional and friendly firm. I would highly recommend their advice and services. Positive experience!”

Lisa H., June 26, 2019

“I am very pleased with . They handled my case well. They are very friendly lawyers and staff and were always there to answer any questions. I would recommend them to anyone needing a good lawyer.”

Photo of clients alongside attorney Hicks

Tommy F., June 20, 2019

“Got the case done with no hassle and as fast as the opposing insurance company would allow.”

Tommy F., June 20, 2019

“I think , did a good job. I would recommend them.”

Ricky B., June 12, 2019

“Highly recommend! They were thorough and handled my case in a timely manner. Any time I called they spent extra time making sure all my needs were met and questions answered. Thanks again!”

Brandon M., June 12, 2019

“Treated my case like it was a member of their family going through it. Amazing firm to work with.”

Photo of attorney Hicks with Cassidy G.

Cassidy G., May 24, 2019

“I got amazing results from this place. I couldn’t ask for better work on everything. I am very thankful for them.”

Photo of Shane M. with attorney Funfsinn

Shane M., May 24, 2019

“Outstanding team! , did an outstanding job in making sure I was taken care of! It was a pleasure doing business together and I will refer them to anyone in need of their services!”

Mike C., May 4, 2019

“I was involved in a car accident. The insurance company was not taking my claim seriously. I hired . They not only treated me like family, but they were able to get the insurance company to treat me with the dignity and respect I deserve. I was very happy with the end result, and will be forever grateful that I am now part of the Hicks & Funfsinn family.”

Photo of Steve P. with attorney Hicks

Steve P., April 29, 2019

“I was very pleased with the work that , provided.”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn with Bulmaro C.

Bulmaro C., April 18, 2019

“It was a tough case but I can testify that they are good attorneys + helped me a lot.”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn and Eric S.

Eric S., February 15, 2019

“When Hicks & Funfsinn, PLLC, took over my case it was done in no time. They are one of the best law firms I’ve seen. They are down to earth, they make you feel good, and they know what they’re doing. They are very good people. I would go back if I ever need a lawyer in the future!”

Photo of attorney Hicks with Genae K.

Genae K., February 8, 2019

Being a senior in college, it was incredibly hard to try to focus on my studies and my case at the same time. Thankfully josh made this process extremely easy. I had no stress and was able to focus on my studies. I am very pleased with the work josh did. 5 stars!”

Nancy H., January 25, 2019

“I was very pleased with the professionalism, dedication and concern , displayed towards my case. They gave me the trust I needed from the first meeting. They addressed all my concerns with patience and understanding. They settled my case with more than an acceptable settlement. I would highly recommend this firm.”

Dannielle C., January 2019

“It was important to me to find legal representation with swift and thorough communication, and Greg surpassed that expectation every step of the way. There were no questions that went unanswered, and I had confidence in his ability to represent me through the entire process. Greg brought my claim to a very fair and timely resolution. I will be recommending , to any family or friends should they be in need of the excellent services that this firm provides.”

Leslie L., September 28, 2018

“I was referred to josh hicks after an auto accident. Josh was able to meet with me on the day I received his name. He took care of following up after the accident and helped me receive a settlement from the party involved in the accident.”

Photo of attorney Funfshinn with Robert B.

Robert B., August 29, 2018

, has been caring, professional, and have worked extremely diligently every step of the way during the process of handling my accident claim. I am so grateful that they have been with us for what has been a very difficult and stressful time. I would not hesitate to recommend , to anyone needing an excellent personal injury firm.”

Photo of attorney Funfsinn with Alyssa M.

Alyssa M., June 5, 2018

“Greg & Josh were both extremely helpful throughout the entire process. They were quick yet efficient in everything that they did. It was such a relief to find a firm that is so honest, willing to do the most they can, courteous and helpful. They took over everything in my case so I wouldn’t need to worry about it. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!”

Bob R., May 22, 2018

“Five stars!”

Photo of attorneys Funfsinn and Hicks with Steve and Sharon G.

Steve And Sharon G., May 17, 2018

“When no one else would take our case, Greg and Josh took it with limited time. We were very pleased with the outcome and their positive attitudes toward our case was amazing.”

Photo of Amber R. with attorney Funfsinn

Amber R., May 7, 2018

“My time here working with , firm has been nothing but the best. ou are able to contact them at anytime about your case and they get right back to you within 20 minutes. This is a place I will refer to my family and friends!”